## D.T. E. Academy Padmashri Babasaheb Vengurlekar Mahavidyalaya Pandurtitha (Affiliated to University of Mumbai) ALLOTMENT OF COLLEGE COMMITTEE'S

## Date: - 29/06/2022

The following committees have been formed for smooth conduct of the departmental activities during the academic year 2022 - 23. All the faculties are to note the same and contribute in the departmental activities as a team during the academic year 2022 - 23.

Sr. No	Name of The Faculty	Class
1	Mr. Amey. M. Patkar	FYBBI
2	Mr. Prasad B. Otawakar	SYBBI
3	Mr. Sachin D. Waskar	TYBBI
4	Mrs. Tanvi R. Singhan	FYIT
5	Miss. Trupti G. Kokare	SYIT
6	Mrs. Siddhi S. Kuthale	TYIT
7	Miss. Smita V. Parab	FYBCOM
8	Mr. Dhondu W. Gawade	SYBCOM
9	Miss. Bhagyashree R. Gawade	ТҮВСОМ
10	Mr. Prathamesh P. Gosavi	TYCS

## TEACHER GUARDIAN COMMITTEE



Principal Padmashri Babasaheb Vengurieka Mahavidvalaya. Pandurtitha