D.T. E. Academy

Padmashri Babasaheb Vengurlekar Mahavidyalaya Pandurtitha (Affiliated to University of Mumbai)

ALLOTMENT OF COLLEGE COMMITTEE'S

Date: - 29/06/2022

Padmashri Babasaheb Vengurleka Mahavidyalaya, Pandurtitha

The following committees have been formed for smooth conduct of the departmental activities during the academic year 2022 - 23. All the faculties are to note the same and contribute in the departmental activities as a team during the academic year 2022 - 23.

NAAC STEERING COMMITTEE

SR. NO.	NAME OF THE FACULTY	CRITERIA CONVENOR	ASSISTANT
1	Dr. Sambhajrao K. Shinde	NAAC Coordinator	-
2	Mr. Sachin D. Waskar	IQAC Coordinator	
3	Mr. Dhondu V. Gawade	Criteria No I	Mr. Amey M. Patkar
4	Miss. Trupti G. Kokare	Criteria No II	Mrs. Tanvi R. Singhan
5	Miss. Bhagyashree R. Gawade	Criteria No III	Miss. Mrunali S. Kudtarkar
6	Miss. Smita V. Parab	Criteria No IV	
7	Mrs. Siddhi S. Kuthale	Criteria No V	Mr. Prasad B. Otawakar
8	Mr. Prasad B. Otawkar	Criteria No VI	Miss. Smita V. Parab
9	Mr. Prathmesh P. Gosavi	Criteria No VII	Mr. Sachin D. Waskar
10	Mr. Nikhil N. Sonar	Clerk	-
11	Mr. Bhagwan V. Parab	Clerk	-



INFRASTRUCTURE COMMITTEE

Sr. No	Name of The Faculty	Designation
1	Dr. Sambhajirao K Shinde	Principal
2	Mr. Sachin D Waskar	Member
3	Mr. Prathamesh Gosavi	Member
4	Mrs. Siddhi S. S Kuthale	Member
5	Mr. Dhondu V Gawade	Member
6	Mr. Nikhil N Sonar	Clerk

STUDENT GRIEVANCES CELL

Sr. No	Name of The Faculty	Designation
1	Miss. Bhagyashree R. Gavade	Coordinator
2	Mrs. Siddhi S. Kuthale	Member
3	Mr. Dhondu V Gawade	Member
4	Mr. Sachin D Waskar	Member

ADMISSION COMMITTEE

Sr. No	Name of The Faculty	Designation
1	Mrs. Sachin D. Waskar	Coordinator
2	Mr. Prasad B. Otawakar	Member
3	Mr. Mrunali S. Kudtarkar	Member
4	Mr. Prathmesh P Gosavi	Member
5	Mrs. Trupti G Kokare	Member
6	Mrs. Bhagyashree R Gawade	Member
7	Mr. Nikhil N Sonar	Clerk



COLLEGE EXAMINATION COMMITTEE

Sr. No	Name of The Faculty	Designation
1	Mr. Dhondu V Gawade	Coordinator
2	Mr. Prathamesh P. Gosavi	Member
3	Miss. Trupti G. Kokare	Member
4	Mrs. Bhagyashree R Gawade	Member
5	Mrs. Tanvi R. Singhan	Member
6	Mr. Nikhil N Sonar	Clerk

CULTURAL COMMITTEE

Sr. No	Name of The Faculty	Designation
1	Mr. Sachin D. Waskar	Coordinator
2	Mrs. Bhagyashree R Gawade	Member
3	Mrs. Mrunali S. Kudtarkar	Member
4	Mr. Smita V. Parab	Member
5	Miss. Trupti G. Kokare	Member
6	Mr. Dhondu W. Gawade	Member

ALUMNI ASSOCIATION

Sr. No	Name of The Faculty	Designation
1	Mr. Sachin D. Waskar	Coordinator
2	Mr. Prasad B Otawkar	Member
3	Mrs. Bhagyashree R Gawade	Member
4	Mr. Prathamesh P. Gosavi	Member



DLLE COMMITTEE

Sr. No	Name of The Faculty	Designation
1	Mrs. Bhagyashree R Gawade	Coordinator
2	Miss. Mrunali S. Kudtarkar	Member
3	Miss. Trupti G Kokare	Member
4	Miss. Smita V. Parab	Member
5	Mr. Amey M. Patkar	Member

WOMEN DEVELOPMENT CELL

Sr. No	Name of The Faculty	Designation
1	Mrs. Trupti G Kokare	Coordinator
2	Mrs. Bhagyashree R Gawade	Member
3	Mrs. Tanvi R. Singhan	Member
4	Miss. Smita V. Parab	Member

ANTI-RAGGING CELL

Sr. No	Name of The Faculty	Designation
1	Mr. Prasad B. Otawakar	Coordinator
2	Mrs. Siddhi S. Kuthale	Member
3	Mr. Dhondu V Gawade	Member
4	Miss. Smita V. Parab	Member



EXTENSION COMMITTEE

Sr. No	Name of The Faculty	Designation
1	Mr. Prathmesh P Gosavi	Coordinator
2	Mrs. Bhagyashree R Gawade	Member
3	Mr. Dhondu V Gawade	Member
4	Miss. Mrunali S. Kudtarkar	Member
5	Mr. Amey M. Patkar	Member

ACADEMIC COMMITTEE

Sr. No	Name of The Faculty	Designation
1	Mrs. Siddhi S. Kuthale	Coordinator
2	Mr. Dhondu V Gawade	Member
3	Mr. Prathamesh P. Gosavi	Member
4	Miss. Bhagyashree R Gawade	Member
5	Mr. Prasad B Otawkar	Member

ATTENDANCE COMMITTEE

Sr. No	Name of The Faculty	Designation
1	Mrs. Bhagyashree R Gawade	Coordinator
2	Mr. Amey M. Patkar	Member
3	Mrs. Tanvi R. Singhan	Member
4	Mr. Prathmesh P Gosavi	Member



DISCIPLINE COMMITTEE

Sr. No	Name of The Faculty	Designation
1	Mr. Dhondu V Gawade	Coordinator
2	Mr. Sachin D. Waskar	Member
3	Mr. Prathamesh P. Gosavi	Member
4	Mrs. Trupti G Kokare	Member

NSS ADVISORY COMMITTEE

Sr. No	Name of The Faculty	Designation
1	Mr. Dhondu V Gawade	Coordinator
2	Miss. Mrunali S. Kudtarkar	Member
3	Mr. Amey M. Patkar	Member
4	Miss. Smita V. Parab	Member
5	Mr. Prathamesh P. Gosavi	Member

GYMKHANA/ SPORTS COMMITTEE

Sr. No	Name of The Faculty	Designation
1	Mr. Prasad B Otawkar	Coordinator
2	Mr. Prathamesh P. Gosavi	Member
3	Mr. Amey. M. Patkar	Member
4	Miss. Smita V. Parab	Member



UNFAIR MEANS INQUIRY COMMITTEE

Name of The Faculty	Designation
Mrs. Siddhi S. Kuthale	Coordinator
Mr. Dhondu V Gawade	Member
Mr. Prasad B Otawkar	Member
Γ	Mrs. Siddhi S. Kuthale Mr. Dhondu V Gawade

PUBLIC RELATION COMMITTEE

Sr. No	Name of The Faculty	Designation
1	Mr. Prasad B Otawkar	Coordinator
2	Mrs. Tanvi R. Singhan	Member
3	Mr. Amey M. Patkar	Member
4	Mr. Dhondu V Gawade	Member

PLACEMENT COMMITTEE

Sr. No	Name of The Faculty	Designation
1	Mr. Sachin D. Waskar	Coordinator
2	Miss. Smita V. Parab	Member
3	Mr.Prathamesh P. Gosavi	Member

LIBRARY COMMITTEE

Sr. No	Name of The Faculty	Designation
1	Mr. Sushant G Walavalkar	Coordinator
2	Miss. Bhagyashree R. Gavade	Member
3	Miss. Smita V. Parab	Member
4	Mrs. Tanvi R. Singhan	Member
5	Mr. Prathamesh P. Gosavi	Member



PURCHASE COMMITTEE

Sr. No	Name of The Faculty	Designation
1	Dr. Sambhajirao K. Shinde	Principal
	M O I DW I) / 1
2	Mr. Sachin D Waskar	Member
3	Mrs. Siddhi S. S Kuthale	Member
4	Mr. Nikhil N Sonar	Clerk

UNIVERSITY EXAMINATION COMMITTEE

Sr. No	Name of The Faculty	Designation
1	Dr. Sambhajirao K Shinde	Principal
2	Mr. Sachin D Waskar	Member
3	Mr. Dhondu V Gawade	Member
4	Mr. Prathamesh P. Gosavi	Member
5	Miss. Trupti G. Kokare	Member
6	Mr. Prasad B Otawkar	Member
7	Mr. Nikhil N Sonar	Clerk

COMPUTER LAB COMMITTEE

Sr. No	Name of The Faculty	Designation
1	Mr. Dueth am eals D. Casavii	Coordinator
1	Mr. Prathamesh P. Gosavi	Coordinator
2	Mr. Prasad B Otawkar	Member
3	Miss. Trupti G. Kokare	Member
4	Mr. Nikhil N Sonar	Member



RESEARCH COMMITTEE

Sr. No	Na me of The Faculty	Designation
1	Dr. Sambhajirao K. Shinde	Principal
2	Mr. Sachin D Waskar	Member
3	Mr. Dhondu V Gawade	Member
4	Mr. Prathamesh Gosavi	Member
5	Mrs. Tanvi R. Singhan	Member
6	Mr. Amey . M. Patkar	Member

SCHOLARSHIP COMMITTEE

Sr. No	Name of The Faculty	Designation
1	Mr. Sachin D. Waskar	Coordinator
2	Mrs. Bhagyashree R Gawade	Member
3	Mr. Prathmesh P Gosavi	Member
4	Mr. Sushant G Walavalkar	Member
5	Mr. Nikhil N Sonar	Clerk
6	Mr. Bhagwan V Parab	Clerk

COMPETITIVE EXAM COMMITTEE

Sr. No	Name of The Faculty	Designation
1	Mr. Prasad B. Otawakar	Coordinator
2	Miss. Mrunali S. Kudtarkar	Member
3	Mr. Dhondu W. Gawade	Member
4	Mr. Smita V. Parab	Member
5	Mr. Prathmesh P Gosavi	Member



TEACHER GUARDIAN COMMITTEE

Sr. No	Name of The Faculty	Class
1	Mr. Amey. M. Patkar	FYBBI
2	Mr. Prasad B. Otawakar	SYBBI
3	Mr. Sachin D. Waskar	TYBBI
4	Mrs. Tanvi R. Singhan	FYIT
5	Miss. Trupti G. Kokare	SYIT
6	Mrs. Siddhi S. Kuthale	TYIT
7	Miss. Smita V. Parab	FYBCOM
8	Mr. Dhondu W. Gawade	SYBCOM
9	Miss. Bhagyashree R. Gawade	TYBCOM
10	Mr. Prathamesh P. Gosavi	TYCS



Principal
Padmashri Babasaheb Vengurlekar
Mahavidvalaya, Pandurtitha